PUTRIFIED (Swe) signed a deal with Unholy Prophecies for the release of their first ever 7″ EP

Death / Black Metal

Swedish Death/Black Metal band PUTRIFIED will release their first ever 7″ EP through the German label UNHOLY PROPHECIES in mid 2015.

The as of yet untitled 7″ EP will follow in the footsteps of the “Sacrilegious Purification” minialbum which was released by Hellthrasher Productions back in 2013.

PUTRIFIED mainman A.Death comments: “This will mark the recording debut of PUTRIFIED as a full lineup band, which surely will be reflected in it’s final outcome. We very much look forward to our cooperation with Walter and UNHOLY PROPHECIES”.

The upcoming 7″ EP will feature two exclusive original pieces, two shorter instrumental interludes and two additional cover songs.

PUTRIFIED lineup 2014:

A.Death – Vocals & Guitar
Crypt – Drums
P.Apocalypse – Bass
Grave – Guitar

Title and more information regarding the release will be revealed in due time.